Tags

, , , ,

In keeping with Throwback Thursday, here’s a snippet of a conversation I had with my ex. Thanks for going through all the trouble of compiling our conversations in a document man.

This is for everyone who has ever thought of rekindling the old flame.

This time last yr i was thinking how i can make my boyfriend’s day more special. Now im just greeting a guy, who probably doesn’t even see me as a friend, a happy birthday.

19-Apr-2010

U wanna know why im like this? Because i wanna forget that a part of me that still cares for u. Happy birthday.

20-Apr-2010

Im scared.

20-Apr-2010

Im sorry.=c

21-Apr-2010

I just don’t know what to do anymore. I want u back but im scared.

21-Apr-2010

=c

21-Apr-2010

So thats it. After telling me that u want me back, wala na.

24-Apr-2010

 

 

